Home

Welcome to Snap Studios

We specialize in school photography and specifically in high quality graduation portraiture geared to college and university markets.

Register to create an appointment Login to view your graduation photos Information and tips Frequently Asked Questions

Studio News

Upcoming Shoots

Seneca College - Newnham Campus
From : Monday, March 18, 2019
To : Friday, March 22, 2019

University of Toronto - Scarborough
From : Monday, March 18, 2019
To : Tuesday, March 19, 2019

University of Toronto - Scarborough
From : Wednesday, March 20, 2019
To : Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Seneca College - Seneca @ York
From : Monday, March 25, 2019
To : Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Seneca College - Markham Campus
From : Thursday, March 28, 2019
To : Friday, March 29, 2019

University of Toronto - Scarborough
From : Monday, April 1, 2019
To : Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Seneca College - Newnham
From : Monday, April 8, 2019
To : Friday, April 12, 2019

Seneca College - Seneca at York
From : Monday, April 8, 2019
To : Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Seneca College - Markham
From : Thursday, April 11, 2019
To : Friday, April 12, 2019

Seneca College - King Campus
From : Monday, April 15, 2019
To : Thursday, April 18, 2019